Give Mom The Greatest Gift Of All

Let me give a disclaimer that I have other blog posts in draft mode that are much more meaningful than the following.  But this is time-sensitive.  I got this email on Friday before Mother’s Day.  I think it’s past time to unsubscribe from special offers.  Seriously, people.

My favorite part might be “Your mother wants what’s best for you. And we do too.” Or, “Warmly…”

A new low.

And I’m perfectly happy getting my mom her yearly membership to the Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens every year for Mother’s Day.  🙂  We like it there.

Mom, Abby, and me

One thought on “Give Mom The Greatest Gift Of All

Leave a Reply

