prayer retreat

For the next few days I’ll be at Tao Fong Shan Christian Centre – a retreat center in the hills of the New Territories.  As busy and crazy as Hong Kong can be, I’m glad to have a few days there.

I’ll be there til Thursday, praying and reflecting on what God’s taught me both on sabbatical and on this trip.

Here’s a pic or two from 2005 when my family and I walked through…

garden area

garden area

Christian chapel in traditional Chinese architecture

Christian chapel in traditional Chinese architecture

Catch ya on the flip side!

Leave a Reply

