while sick, I got tagged

by http://www.xanga.com/kimmie1920
and since I’ve got a little time…here goes! 🙂

Four Jobs I’ve had in my life:
1. computer network engineer for AIM Investments
2. Arby’s cashier
3. internship at NASA’s Langley Research Center
4. Virginia Power Nuclear Licensing and Operations intern

Four Movies I can watch over and over:
1.  Hero
2.  Dogma
3. The Incredibles
4. Jerry Maguire

Four places I’ve lived:

1. Ann Arbor, MI
2. Richmond, VA (Chesterfield, to be exact)
3. Houston, TX
4. Austin, TX

Four TV shows I love to watch:
1.  Lost
2. Grey’s Anatomy
3. old school west wing
4. old school alias

Four places I’ve been on vacation:
1.  Hong Kong
2.  London
3.  Normandy, France
4.  Austin, TX

Four websites I visit daily:
1.  www.nytimes.com

2. www.bbcnews.com

3.  www.bensbargains.net
4. www.xanga.com

Four of my favorite foods:  (right now, food is a tricky thing, these are my faves right now, coming off lots of time without food)
1. chocolate and vanilla swirl pudding
2.  ben and jerry’s phish food ice cream
3.  mom’s chicken, potato, green pepper and rice dish
4.  mom’s chicken soup

Four places i’d rather be right now:
1. on a nice beach… Hawaii?
2. Hong Kong
3. at an Over the Rhine concert – I missed sxsw… 😦 
4. able to play a fun game of flag football

Four bloggers I’m tagging
– not that I think you’ll actually do this…

1. my sister
2. jbalasiri
3. whattamonkey
4. ehhh… i’m tired. 😉

4 thoughts on “while sick, I got tagged

  1. doormatoftheyear

    Lost is awesome! You think henry is one of the others? There is interesting social commentary on “the others”
    and of course bensbargains is the best summary of the hot deals of the day =D

    Reply
  2. naijatexanstud

    Wow, Hero over and over again? I should borrow the DVD from you. Jasper and I were pretty sleepy when we watched it late at night in the theater. So, do you read my xanga weekly if not daily?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

